SHANS Executive

President: Patricia Cleave president@shans.ca
President Elect: Kim McCarthy president.elect@shans.ca
Past President: Tara Steeves pastpresident@shans.ca
Treasurer: Lisa McCloskey treasurer@shans.ca
Secretary: Lisa Spinney-Hutton secretary@shans.ca
Supportive Personnel: Pamela Coulter supportive.personnel@shans.ca
Member at Large: Susanne R. Cassidy Duggan memberatlarge@shans.ca
Student Rep: Crystal Primeau studentrep@shans.ca
Webmaster: webmaster@shans.ca